Hola Amigos!

Just been practising my Spanish. xD Hello everybody!! My name is Popular Runner and I am a new editor here on this amazing blog! 😀 Since Popular Runner is probably too long to type, you guys can just call me PR. I have had other names in the past like my WordPress username, Krazyaussie xD and others but since PR is only two letters, you guys can just call me that. Some of you may have seen me throughout the Poptropica Community and I would know some of you. But to the others, nice to meet you. 🙂 Thank you so much Icy Fox for letting me be an editor here, I can’t wait to get started!

Okay so here is a bit about me: I am a fangirl who has waaay to many fandoms to count. xD And if you haven’t guessed already, I do looove to fangirl. Some of my fandoms are Poptropica (obviously xD), Doctor Who, Tenth Doctor, 5sos, Total Drama series’, Rose Tyler and I think I will just stop there because I am probably already boring you guys… Anyways I’m just one crazy, Aussie, 13 year old girl. Some things I enjoy doing are reading, blogging, going on G+, playing SOME sports not all sports, hanging out with friends, making friends, fangirling, playing with my dog xD and hmm that’s all I can think of on the spot.

That’s all for now, I should be able to actually start posting next week since I will be away for the rest of this week. Bye guys for now and thanks for reading! 🙂

~PR, keep calm and play Poptropica

8 thoughts on “Hola Amigos!

Leave a Reply

