Introducing…

ME! 😀

Anyways, hello I’m Magic Fire, a new author on this blog. Just call me MF, or Miss Muffin, shush, I’m a muffin in disguise. Hehehe. I asked IF if I could join, and she said yes! Now, a little bit about me:

I love art, drawing, writing, the internet and pizza. :3 Yes, and a ton other things, such as cheesecake (nom). I have my own blog, The Poptropica Package. Click dat please. c: I am a Total Drama, Adventure Time and Regular Show fan. I have been playing Poptropica for 2-3 years, so I am somewhat new and somewhat oldish (haha not really). My music interests are mostly Pop and EDM. Ok, I don’t want to bore you with any other facts so, I’M OUT! Hope you enjoy my posts and accept me as an author here.

~Miss Muffin 

P.S. Here is meh Poptropican:

mf
Well, my main outfit, I change it a lot
2 thoughts on “Introducing…

Leave a Reply

