BD, the new editor!

Hello, viewers of this blog! 😀 I am Brave Dolphin (I prefer to be called BD) and Icy Fox was very generous and decided to let me join! I am happy to be here, along with Icy Fox and BC. Here is a little about me: I like dolphins, red velvet cake, yet I hate all other sweets (except Mike and Ike’s 😛 ). I read a lot, and I read anything. Literally. Anything. I like blogging and am an author on some blogs including:

  1. Poptropican Awesomeness
  2. Poptropica 411
  3. The Poptropica Package
  4. All Things Poptropica
  5. And now, Icy Fox’s Poptropica Blog

Also, here is my Poptropican if you were wondering how she looked. 😉

She's pretty, isn't she ;)
She’s pretty, isn’t she 😉

That’s all for now. I hope I can keep you all updated on this blog.

-BD

11 thoughts on “BD, the new editor!

Leave a Reply

